St. Petersburg Offices

South St. Petersburg
25 52nd Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
Office: 727-258-6005

· Tom DeMint
Cell: 727.647.4239
Email: tom@greenleaftitle.com

· Lisa Gilbert
Licensed Title Agent
Office: 727.258.6005
Email: lisa@greenleaftitle.com

· Rick Haupricht
Sales Manager
Cell: 727.409.3277
Email: rick@greenleaftitle.com


North St. Petersburg
7601 38th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Office: 727-285-6005

· Byron Stout III
Attorney at Law
Office: 727.322.4949
Email: byron@greenleaftitle.com

· Barbie Moss
Investor Specialist
Office: 727.412.2304
Email: barbie@greenleaftitle.com


Clearwater Office (Sales)

2451 McMullen Booth Rd. Ste 237
Clearwater, FL 33759
Office: 727-755-3231

· Diane Marks
Licensed Title Agent
Office: 727.755.3231
Email: diane@greenleaftitle.com


Account Executives

· Jennifer Davida
Account Executive

· Steven L. Yeomans
Account Executive
Cell: 239.994.3325

· Christina Gargan
Account Executive

· Felicia Piedra
Account Executive
Cell: 727.421.6555

· Brad DeMint
Account Executive
Cell: 727.470.0106
Email: brad@greenleaftitle.com

· Tiffany Baillatgeon
Account Executive
Cell: 727.336.5521

· George Koay
Account Executive
Cell: 727.641.3648
Email: george@greenleaftitle.com

· Marissa Velazquez
Account Executive
Cell: 813.784.6427
Email: marissa@greenleaftitle.com

Order Online

All closing companies are not the same. GreenLeaf Title provides the speed and flexibility you need, without compromising accuracy. This state-of-the-art Web site provides interactive tools so you can communicate directly with our offices anytime of day. Just one more reason that GreenLeaf Title is the clear choice to serve all your title needs.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Rate Calculator


Try our NEW Rate Calculator!

Sample Rates
$100,000
$575
$150,000
$825
$200,000
$1075
$300,000
$1575
see more...